Apply Now
Contact Us

Summer 2019 Dean's List Announced

Posted by Lizzie Moran Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019



We congratulate the 37 students named to the Dean's List!

Degree-seeking students with a 3.75 semester grade point average (GPA) or better who are enrolled in 12 or more credit hours have qualified for the Dean's List. 


Students named to the Nebraska Methodist College Dean's List for Spring 2019:

Courtney Carlson

Amanda Cherek

Megan Cismoski

Alexandra Corzine

Ashlee Denny

Keri Echternach

McKenzie Falcone

Michael Griffith

Abby Groepper

Allison Heath

Olivia Holley

Ashia Jack

Kaylee Jobeun

Melissa Kahl

Emily Kneib

Abigail Krone

McCall Madsen

Jenae Mallette

Vicki McIntosh

Nicholas Nigh

Sara Nixon

Samantha Nonnenmann

Christie Pagano

Caroline Perry

Tyler Raygor

Kimberly Ruwe

Sara Sappingfield

Hannah Stafford

Riley Siffring

Bailey Swantek

Paola Thompson

Jodecci Torrez

Kailey Urbina

Abby Van Den Top

Abigail Westerman

Nickolas Widtfeldt

Jennifer Wies

Topics: student achievements, lists

About the Author